Reunion Bank of Florida Your Life. Your Bank.
dividerSystem ChangesWhat's NewRatesPersonal BankingBusiness BankingOnline ServicesAbout Usdivider
Contact Us
Rates
Switch Kit
Port Orange

 

Port Orange Office - Volusia County
3615 Clyde Morris Blvd.
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 868-0068

Christine Thomas - Senior Vice President - Loan and Deposit Operations cthomas@reunionbank.com

Vanessa Mazza - Branch Manager vmazza@reunionbank.com

Mandy Hedge - Assistant Vice President - Deposit Operations mhedge@reunionbank.com

Mike Sleaford - Market President - East Central Florida msleaford@reunionbank.com

Mark Chastain - Executive Vice President - Regional Executive - East Central Florida mchastain@reunionbank.com

Jim Bange - Executive Vice President - Regional Credit Officer jbange@reunionbank.com

April Hanstine - Officer - Deposit Operations ahanstine@reunionbank.com  

Paul Steiner - Senior Vice President psteiner@reunionbank.com

Matt Stietzel - Vice President - Commercial Lender mstietzel@reunionbank.com

Angela Froman - Branch Specialist afroman@reunionbank.com

Cathy Payne - Branch Specialist cpayne@reunionbank.com

Tara Noyes - Branch Specialist tnoyes@reunionbank.com

McKayla Dudinsky - Lending Assistant mdudinsky@reunionbank.com

Pam Kelly - Assistant Branch Manager  pkelly@reunionbank.com

Cindy Hampton - Deposit Operations champton@reunionbank.com

Gabriel Vittori - Credit Analyst gvittori@reunionbank.com

Anita Esposito - Branch Specialist aesposito@reunionbank.com

Christina Zdunek - Loan Operations czdunek@reunionbank.com

Yvonne Parker - Loan Operations yparker@reunionbank.com

Meredith Gasowski - Loan Operations mgasowski@reunionbank.com

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Become a Fan of Reunion Bank on Facebook.

Follow Us On Twitter

bottom
[ Home | System Changes | What's New | Rates | Personal Banking | Business Banking | Online Services | About Us ]
Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions | Design & Hosting by D+H
Browser Requirements | Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.