Reunion Bank of Florida Your Life. Your Bank.
dividerWhat's NewRatesPersonal BankingBusiness BankingOnline ServicesAbout Usdivider
Online Banking
Contact Us
Rates
Switch Kit
Port Orange

Port Orange Office - Volusia County
3615 Clyde Morris Blvd.
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 868-0068

Christine Thomas - CFO cthomas@reunionbank.com

Vanessa Mazza - Assistant Branch Manager vmazza@reunionbank.com

Mark Bowling - BSA/Compliance Officer mbowling@reunionbank.com

Mandy Hedge - Accounting  mhedge@reunionbank.com

Chad Bowling - Flagler/St. John's County President cbowling@reunionbank.com

Ernie Wright - Courier ewright2@reunionbank.com

Mike Sleaford - President and CEO msleaford@reunionbank.com

Mark Chastain - Volusia County President mchastain@reunionbank.com

Matasha Duke - VP, Branch Manager mduke@reunionbank.com

Kathy Hughes - Deposit Operations khughes@reunionbank.com

Jim Bange - EVP, Senior Credit Officer  jbange@reunionbank.com

April Hanstine - Deposit Operations ahanstine@reunionbank.com  

Paul Steiner, SVP psteiner@reunionbank.com

Matt Stietzel, VP mstietzel@reunionbank.com

Nikki Click, Teller  nclick@reunionbank.com

Whitney Glass, Loan Assistant  wglass@reunionbank.com

Karen Hall, Loan Operations  khall@reunionbank.com

Pam Kelly, Branch Specialist  pkelly@reunionbank.com

Lindsey Meyerhoff, Teller lmeyerhoff@reunionbank.com

Donna Zarbo, Loan Operations  dzarbo@reunionbank.com

Cindy Hampton, Deposit Operations champton@reunionbank.com

Max Levanovich, Credit Analyst mlevanovich@reunionbank.com

 Anita Esposito, Loan Operations aesposito@reunionbank.com

Christina Zdunek, Loan Operation czdunek@reunionbank.com

 

 

Search Our Site

Find us on Facebook
Become a Fan of Reunion Bank on Facebook.

Follow Us On Twitter

bottom
[ Home | What's New | Rates | Personal Banking | Business Banking | Online Services | About Us ]
Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions | Design & Hosting by D+H
Browser Requirements | Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.