Reunion Bank of Florida Your Life. Your Bank.
dividerWhat's NewRatesPersonal BankingBusiness BankingOnline ServicesAbout Usdivider
Online Banking
Contact Us
Rates
Switch Kit
Port Orange

Port Orange Office - Volusia County
3615 Clyde Morris Blvd.
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 868-0068

Christine Thomas - CFO cthomas@reunionbank.com

Vanessa Mazza - Branch Manager vmazza@reunionbank.com

Mark Bowling - BSA/Compliance Officer mbowling@reunionbank.com

Mandy Hedge - Accounting  mhedge@reunionbank.com

Mike Sleaford - President and CEO msleaford@reunionbank.com

Mark Chastain - Volusia County President mchastain@reunionbank.com

Kathy Hughes - Deposit Operations Manager khughes@reunionbank.com

Jim Bange - SEVP, Senior Credit Officer  jbange@reunionbank.com

April Hanstine - Deposit Operations ahanstine@reunionbank.com  

Paul Steiner - SVP psteiner@reunionbank.com

Matt Stietzel - VP mstietzel@reunionbank.com

Nikki Click - Branch Specialist  nclick@reunionbank.com

Angela Froman - Branch Specialist afroman@reunionbank.com

Cathy Payne - Branch Specialist cpayne@reunionbank.com

Whitney Glass - Loan Assistant  wglass@reunionbank.com

Karen Hall - Loan Operations  khall@reunionbank.com

Pam Kelly - Assistant Branch Manager  pkelly@reunionbank.com

Donna Zarbo - Loan Operations Supervisor  dzarbo@reunionbank.com

Cindy Hampton - Deposit Operations champton@reunionbank.com

Max Levanovich - Credit Risk Manager mlevanovich@reunionbank.com

Luis Ocejo - Credit Analyst locejo@reunionbank.com

Anita Esposito - Branch Specialist aesposito@reunionbank.com

Christina Zdunek - Loan Operations czdunek@reunionbank.com

Yvonne Parker - Loan Operations yparker@reunionbank.com

Meredith Gasowski - Loan Operations mgasowski@reunionbank.com

Tara Noyes - Deposit Operations tnoyes@reunionbank.com

Courtney Gill - Loan Operations cgill@reunionbank.com

 

 

 

Search Our Site

Find us on Facebook
Become a Fan of Reunion Bank on Facebook.

Follow Us On Twitter

bottom
[ Home | What's New | Rates | Personal Banking | Business Banking | Online Services | About Us ]
Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions | Design & Hosting by D+H
Browser Requirements | Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.